亮点

EXPO NEXT年会:新加坡
2019年9月19日至22日

我们的十周年就这样开始了! 在EXPO NEXT年会:新加坡,我们以一个团队、一个大家庭、一个婕斯庆贺非凡的10年。

成千来自亚太和非洲的经销商齐聚一堂庆贺年轻世代的下一个阶层。拥有超过5,000出席者,EXPO NEXT年会:新加坡是令人兴奋的新产品发布,营销工具以及相互联系的机会之地。

第1天
婕斯以大师班课程回到学校

第1天的EXPO9年会:新加坡,经销商回到学校并参与一些富有洞察力的大师班课程,由顶尖行政人员和职场领导所教导。您可在ShareJeunesse.com下的培训键查询这些大师班课程。

第2天
婕斯的下一阶层是什么? 首先来看看10年的#1T1F1J

于第二天,我们以10周年视频来开始我们的大会1, 还有钻石总裁列队行进和来自创办人Randy Ray和Wendy Lewis, 前瞻执行长Scott Lewis和Isabel Lewis 及亚太和非洲主席Roy Truett的开幕词。首席营销执行长Mark Patterson之后骄傲推介下一个在亚太和非洲的产品系列:E·VŌK复方精油。我们为所有参与者举办一个充满活力的欢迎派对来结束该夜晚。

观赏视频 – 大会1

E·VŌK social media assets and marketing materials are available on ShareJeunesse.com.

第3天
下一个 阶层的启发、教育、表扬和庆贺

我们以市场总监Roy Truett的开幕词来开始我们第3天的EXPO NEXT年会:新加坡,接着有两场不可思议的大会,着重于启发、教育、表扬和庆贺。我们也宣布亚太和非洲业务奖励之旅2020目的地。。。冰岛!

观赏视频 – 大会2

观赏视频 – 大会3

第4天
10年且仍在继续中: 庆贺我们的婕斯大家庭

最后一天的EXPO9年会:新加坡,顶尖领导谈论利用下一个阶层的技巧。我们表扬我们的绿宝石和钻石总裁,和为婕斯守护孩童关怀计划筹获 $147,428.26。特别亮点包括我们的大抽奖-我们以马赛迪作为奖励- 宣布我们2020EXPO年会的主题 (愿景) 和为庆贺10周年干杯!

观赏视频 – 大会4

星光晚宴
您闪烁的夜晚

在我们的最后一晚,我们的星光蓝宝石经销商和以上可在我们的星光晚宴中享受优雅夜晚及表扬。穿上您最佳的礼服,我们将为我们领导的成功干杯,并别具风格的庆贺他们的成就。

谢谢您成为我们大家庭的一份子。我们才刚开始。
敬请关注下一篇章的一个团队。一个大家庭。一个婕斯。

集合您的团队, 获取您的门票, 不要错过下一个令人难以置信的婕斯 2020 EXPO年会

Share This

Highlights

EXPO NEXT: Singapore
19-22 Sept. 2019

What a way to kick off our 10th anniversary! At EXPO NEXT: Singapore, we celebrated 10 phenomenal years as One Team. One Family. One Jeunesse.

Thousands of Distributors from Asia-Pacific & Africa came together to celebrate what’s NEXT for Generation Young. With more than 5,000 attendees, EXPO NEXT: Singapore was THE place to be for exciting new product launches, marketing tools and opportunities to connect with each other.

DAY 1
Jeunesse heads back to school with Master Classes

On the first day of EXPO NEXT: Singapore, Distributors went back to school and participated in some insightful Master Classes taught by top corporate and field leaders. You can find these Master Classes on ShareJeunesse.com, under Training.

DAY 2
WHAT’S NEXT FOR JEUNESSE? FIRST LET’S REVIEW 10 YEARS OF #1T1F1J

On day two, we kicked off General Session 1 with our 10-year anniversary video, parade of Diamond Directors and opening remarks from Founders Randy Ray and Wendy Lewis, Chief Visionary Officer Scott Lewis & Isabel Lewis and President of Asia-Pacific & Africa Roy Truett. Chief Marketing Officer Mark Patterson then proudly launched the NEXT product line in Asia-Pacific & Africa: E·VŌK Essential Oil Blends. We ended the night with a lively Welcome Party for all attendees.

WATCH VIDEOS – GENERAL SESSION 1

E·VŌK social media assets and marketing materials are available on ShareJeunesse.com.

DAY 3
NEXT level inspiration, education, recognition & celebration

We kicked off day 3 of EXPO NEXT: Singapore with opening remarks by market president Roy Truett, followed by two incredible General Sessions centered around inspiration, education, recognition and celebration. We also announced the destination of our Asia-Pacific & Africa Sales Incentive Trip 2020 … Iceland!

WATCH VIDEOS – GENERAL SESSION 2

WATCH VIDEOS – GENERAL SESSION 3

DAY 4
10 years & counting: celebrating our Jeunesse Family

On the final day of EXPO NEXT: Singapore, top leaders spoke on leveraging NEXT level skills. We recognized our Emerald and Diamond Directors, plus raised $147,428.26 for Jeunesse Kids. Special highlights include our final Lucky Draw — where we awarded a new Mercedes — the announcement of our EXPO 2020 theme (VISION) and the celebratory 10-year anniversary toast!

WATCH VIDEOS – GENERAL SESSION 4

STAR GALA
Your night to shine

On our final night, our Sapphire Elite Executives and above were treated to an elegant night of dinner and recognition at our Star Gala. Dressed in their finest, we toasted to our leaders’ success and celebrated their achievements in style.

Thank you for being a part of our incredible 10-year history. We’re just getting started.
Stay tuned for the NEXT chapter of One Team. One Family. One Jeunesse.

Gather your teams, get your tickets and don’t miss the next incredible Jeunesse EXPO 2020

Share This